Undoing or changing a redirected syllabus

Note: To complete these procedures, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview.

Using your site's Syllabus tool, it's possible to display a web page or PDF as your syllabus by redirecting to an external URL or a URL that points to a file in your Resources. To undo or change the redirect:

  1. From your site's menubar, click Syllabus.

  2. Click Create/Edit.

  3. Click Redirect.

  4. Under "Redirect Syllabus", delete the URL from the URL field, or enter a new URL.

  5. When you're finished, click Save.